...
...
...

Добро пожаловать в отель Верона в Риме

Этот уютный семейный отель, расположенный в центре города с 1921 года, предлагает своим гостям 37 простых, но со вкусом оформленных бюджетных номеров с кондиционерами, в самом сердце Вечного города. Отель Верона Рим гордится тем, что может предложить широкий спектр услуг для своих уважаемых клиентов.

37 Номера

Наши чудесные 37 одноместных, двухместных, трехместных и четырехместных номеров являются звукоизолированными и имеют кондиционер, спутниковое телевидение, мини-бар, телефон, электронный сейф и многое другое.

Звучит слишком хорошо, чтобы быть правдой для бюджетного жилья в Риме?

image
image
image
image
image

Три звезды Отель

Изучение этого удивительного города не может быть проще, чем расположившись в 3-звездочном отеле Рим Верона. Прибытие и отправление упрощается благодаря тому, что главный транспортный узел Термини находится примерно в 10 минутах ходьбы или в одной остановке метро. Во всех направлениях Вы найдете исторические места, включая Колизей, Римский Форум, Санта Мария Маджоре и Пьяцца Венеция. Существует также широкий выбор ресторанов, баров, кафе, магазинов и бутиков.

Посмотреть детали

Отличное расположение

Отель Рим Верона расположен недалеко от Санта Мария Маджоре, одной из самых важных базилик Рима, в нескольких минутах ходьбы от множества самых известных достопримечательностей этого города. Для получения дополнительной информации просмотрите нашу страницу Расположение.

Посмотреть детали

Book Online

Бронируйте заранее на низкий или средний сезон, чтобы получить максимально возможную экономию благодаря нашей гибкой политике отмены бронирования.

Pезерв
Footer
РЕЗЕРВ

HOTEL VERONA ROME - HOME - THREE STAR HOTEL ROME

 
     
Best Rates Guaranteed - Click Here!
 
Hotel Verona Rome
 
 
Facebook Flickr YouTube
 
arrow SPECIAL OFFERS Special Offers
divider
arrow SINCE 1921 Free Wi-Fi & Internet Point
Hotel Verona Rome | Via di Santa Maria Maggiore, 154 00185 Rome, Italy













 

Welcome to the Verona Hotel in Rome

This centrally located, cosy family hotel run since 1921, offers guests 37 air-conditioned, simple yet tastefully decorated budget rooms right in the heart of the Eternal City, and at Roma Hotel Verona we are proud to offer a range of Services to our valued customers.

Some of the delights in our 37 single, double, triple and quadruple rooms include soundproof rooms, air-conditioning, satellite TV, mini bar, telephone, electronic safe and loads more. Sound too good to be true for budget accommodation in Rome?

Exploring this amazing city could not be any easier from the 3 star Rome Hotel Verona. Arriving and departing is made simple by the fact that the main transport hub Termini Station is approximately a 10 minute walk or 1 metro stop away. In every direction you will find historical sites including the Colosseum, Roman Forum, Santa Maria Maggiore and Piazza Venezia. There is also a wide variety of restaurants, bars, cafes, shops and boutiques to choose from.

Map Superb Location

Superbly located near Santa Maria Maggiore one of the most important churches in Rome, from Hotel Verona Roma we are an easy walk to many of this city’s most famous sights. For more information view our Location page.

Virtual Tour

Go to our specially designed Rome Hotel Verona Virtual Tour to see what awaits you!

 

Hotel Verona RomeSpecial Offers

Book early for low or mid season to get the best savings possible thanks to our flexible cancellation policy.

Hotel Verona Rome

Hotel Verona RomeBook Online

For the best mid-range accommodation in Rome go to the 3 star Rome Hotel Verona Reservations page to see what special offers are available in real time.

 
 
Hotel Verona Rome

Hotel Verona Rome | Via di Santa Maria Maggiore, 154 - 00185 Rome, Italy | P.Iva. 06354891001
Tel. +39 064871244 | Fax: +39.064884212

Site Designed and Maintained by: Fisheyes Ltd | Privacy Policy